Login:
Forgot Password? | Create a New Account!

ESGAR National Representatives

The Society is indebted to its National Representatives who play a most important role by providing a point of contact and advice in each of the represented countries of Europe and beyond.

They encourage members to consult them on any matter relevant to the Society.

Australia

Dr. Kirsten Gormly
Dr. Jones and Partners Medical Imaging
South Australia


Austria

Dr. Gernot Böhm
Ordensklinikum Linz, Elisabethinen
Institut für diagnostische und interventionelle Radiologie
Fadingerstr. 1
AT - 4020 Linz, Austria
Phone: +43 73276763810
E-Mail: Gernot.Boehm@ordensklinikum.at


Belgium

Dr. Bart Op De Beeck
UZAntwerp
Universitair Ziekenhuis Antwerpen
Department of Radiology
Wilrijkstraat 10
BE - 2650 Edegem, Belgium
Phone: +32 3 821 3532
Fax: +32 2 269 7435
E-Mail: bart.op.de.beeck@remove-this.uza.be


Brazil

Prof.Dr. Nelson Caserta
HC Unicamp
Department of Radiology
Rua Salim Feres 427
BR - 13100-117 Campinas, SP
Phone: +55 1938695722
E-Mail: ncaser@remove-this.mpcnet.com.br


Canada

Dr. Martin E. O'Malley
Princess Margaret Hospital
Medical Imaging
610 University Ave.
CA - M5G 2M9 Toronto, ON, Canada
Phone: +1 416 946-4501 ext 4846
Fax: +1 416 946-6564
E-Mail: martin.o'malley@uhn.on.ca


Czech Republic

Prof. Vlastimil Valek
Masaryk University
Univesity Hospital Brno
Department of Radiology
Jihlavská 20
CZ - 639 00 Brno-Bohunice, Czech Republic
Phone: +42 05 4719 3007
Fax: +42 05 4719 2383
E-Mail: vlvalek@remove-this.med.muni.cz


Denmark

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Soren Rafaelsen
Vejle Hospital
Department of Radiology
Kabbeltoft 25
DK - 7100 Vejle, Denmark
Phone: +45 7572 7244 3536
Fax: +45 7572 4447
E-Mail: rafaelsen@remove-this.dadlnet.dk


France

Prof. Jean- Pierre Tasu
Centre Hospitalier Universitaire de Poitiers
Department of Radiology
Rue de la Milétrie
FR - 86000 Poitiers
Phone: +33 - 549444432
E-Mail: j.p.tasu@remove-this.chu-poitiers.fr


Germany

Prof. Ernst J. Rummeny
TU München
Klinikum Rechts der Isar
Institut für Radiologie
Ismanninger Str. 22
DE - 81675 Munich, Germany
Phone: +49 89 4140 2621
Fax: +49 89 4140 4834
E-Mail: rummeny@remove-this.roe.med.tu-muenchen.de


Greece

Dr. Charikleia Triantopoulou
'Konstantopoulio Agia Olga' General Hospital 
Radiology and CT department
Agias olgas 3-5
GR - 14233 N.Ionia, Athens, Greece
Phone: +30 2132057926
Fax: +30 2102711434
E-Mail: ctriantopoulou@remove-this.gmail.com


Hungary

Dr. Tamas Puskas
County Hospital Siófok
Dept. of Radiology
Semmelweis u. 1
HU - 8600 Siófok
E-Mail: puskastam@remove-this.gmail.com


Ireland

Prof. Michael Maher
Cork University Hospital
Department of Radiology
Wilton
IE - Cork Wilton, Cork, Ireland
Phone: +353 214 347 250
E-Mail: m.maher@remove-this.ucc.ie


Israel

Prof. Arye Blachar
Tel Aviv Sourasky Medical Center
Dept. of Radiology
Tel Aviv University
6 Weizman Street
IL - 64239 Tel Aviv, Israel
Phone: +972 3 694 7592
Fax: +972 3 697 4659
E-Mail: ablachar@remove-this.gmail.com


Italy

Dr. Ennio Biscaldi
Duchess of Galliera Hospital
Department of Radiology
Via Mura delle Cappuccine
IT - 16132 Genova, Italy
Phone: +39 010396428
E-Mail: ennio.biscaldi@galliera.com


Japan

Prof. Hiromu Mori
Oita University Faculty of Medicine
Department of Diagnostic and Interventional Radiology
Hasama-machi
JP - 879-5593 Oita, Japan
Phone: +81 975 86 5930
Fax: +81 975 86 0025
E-Mail: morihrmu@remove-this.med.oita-u.ac.jp


Korea, Republic of

Dr. Jeong Min Lee
Seoul National University Hospital
Department of Radiology
Yeongon-dong 110, Jongno-gu
KR - 110-744 Seoul, Republic of Korea
Phone: +82 2 20723154
Fax: +82 2 1743 6385
E-Mail: jmsh@remove-this.snu.ac.kr


Netherlands

Dr. Julien B.C.M. Puylaert
MCH Westeinde Hospital
Department of Radiology
Lijnbaan 32
NL - 2512 The Hague, Netherlands
Phone: +31 70 3302487
Fax: +31 70 3809459
E-Mail: dr.jbcmpuylaert@remove-this.wxs.nl


New Zealand

Prof. Andrew Holden
Auckland City Hospital
Department of Radiology
Park Road, Grafton
NZ - 624 Auckland, New Zealand
Phone: +64 9 3797 440
Fax: +64 9 307 8917
E-Mail: andrewh@remove-this.adhb.govt.nz


Poland

Prof. Andrzej Cieszanowski
Medical University of Warsaw

2nd Department of Clinical Radiology
Banacha 1a

PL – 02-097 Warsaw
Phone: +48 225992300

Fax: +48 225991876

E-mail: andrzej.cieszanowski@remove-this.wum.edu.pl


Portugal

Dr. Jose Venancio
Campo grande,10-4ºb
PT - 1700-092 Lisbon, Portugal
Phone: +351 917820446
Fax: +351 217955012
E-Mail: josevenancio@remove-this.netcabo.pt


Serbia

Prof. Dordije Saranovic
Clinical Center of Serbia
I Surgical Clinic
Radiology Department
Koste Todorovica 6
RS - 11000 Belgrade, Serbia
Phone: +381 668300220
E-Mail: crvzve4@remove-this.gmail.com


Spain

Dr. Rosa Bouzas
Hospital Alvaro Cunqueiro

Radiology Department
Avenida Clara Campoamor, 341

ES - 36312 Vigo
Phone: +34 986825954

Fax: +34 986825947

E-Mail: mrbouzas@remove-this.telefonica.net


Sweden

Dr. Peter Leander
Skåne University Hospital Malmö
Department of Radiology
Södra förstadsgatan 101
SE - 20502 Malmö, Sweden
Phone: +46 40 338 910
Fax: +46 40 337 062
E-Mail: peter.leander@remove-this.med.lu.se


Switzerland

Prof.Dr. Dominik Weishaupt
Triemli Hospital Zurich
Institute of Radiology
Birmensdorferstrasse 497
CH - 8063 Zurich, Switzerland
Phone: +41 44 466 2502
Fax: +41 44 466 3426
E-Mail: dominik.weishaupt@remove-this.triemli.zuerich.ch


Trinidad & Tobago

Dr. Alexander Sinanan
University of the West Indies
Dept of Medical Imaging
Eric Williams Medical Sciences Complex
Uriah Butler Highway, Champs Fleurs
Phone: +1809 8684641256
E-Mail: alexsinanan@remove-this.yahoo.com


Turkey

Prof. Nevra Elmas
Ege University Medical Faculty
Department of Radiology
Bornova-izmir
TR - 35100 Izmir, Turkey
Phone: +90 232 39 02 205 or 202
Fax: +90 232 342 00 01
E-Mail: nevra.elmas@ege.edu.tr


United Kingdom

Dr. David J. Breen
Southampton University Hospitals
Department of Radiology
Tremona Road
UK - SO16 6YD Southampton, United Kingdom
Phone: +44 23 8079 4709
Fax: +44 23 8079 4038
E-Mail: david.breen@remove-this.suht.swest.nhs.uk


United States

Prof. Perry J. Pickhardt
University of Wisconsin
School of Medicine & Public Health
Department of Radiology
E3/311 Clinical Science Center
600 Highland Avenue
US - 53792-3252 Madison, WI, United States
Phone: +1 6086983042
Fax: +1 6082630140
E-Mail: ppickhardt2@remove-this.uwhealth.org



Membership Benefits

  • Reduced fees at Annual Meetings and Workshops of the Society
  • Exclusive right to participate in Society sponsored activities
  • Free access to “European Radiology” on-line
  • Substantially reduced subscription rate to "Abdominal Radiology"
  • Eligibility to participate in Guideline Working Groups
  • Subspecialty Recognition Certificates
  • Personal ESGAR Account
  • ESGAR e-Newsletter and Annual Report
  • Unlimited access to the ESGAR e-Education Portal
  • Educational and networking activities

Apply now!

Like us on Facebook!