Forgot Password? | Create a New Account!

Programme Committee


M. Zins (Paris/FR)
C. Matos (Lisbon/PT)


M.A. Bali (Brussels/BE)
A. Ba-Ssalamah (Vienna/AT)
R.G.H. Beets-Tan (Amsterdam/NL)
G. Brancatelli (Palermo/IT)
H. Fenlon (Dublin/IE)
S. Halligan (London/UK)
S. Jackson (Plymouth/UK)
A. Laghi (Rome/IT)
J. Stoker (Amsterdam/NL)
V. Vilgrain (Clichy/FR)
C.J. Zech (Basel/CH)

Local Organising Committee

G. Argento (Rome/IT)
B. Beomonte Zobel (Rome/IT)
C. Bibbolino (Rome/IT)
S. Canitano (Rieti/IT)
C. Catalano (Rome/IT)
M. Caterino (Rome/IT)
P. Cerro (Rome/IT)
R. Cianni (Rome/IT)
P. D'Andrea (Belluno/IT)
V. David (Rome/IT)
M. Galluzzo (Rome/IT)
A. Giovagnoni (Ancona/IT)
M. Guazzaroni (Rome/IT)
E. Iannicelli (Rome/IT)
R. Manfredi (Rome/IT)
A. Orlacchio (Rome/IT)
E. Pofi (Rome/IT)
M. Rossi (Rome/IT)
P. Schiroso (Rome/IT)
F.M. Solivetti (Rome/IT)
L. Tipaldi (Rome/IT)


Important Dates

October 2018
Preliminary programme available

November 19, 2018
Abstract submission opens

December 2018
Registration opens

January 15, 2019
Abstract submission deadline

February 2019
Notification of acceptance to authors

March 13, 2019
Early registration deadline

May 8, 2019
Pre-registration deadline

Like us on Facebook!