Forgot Password? | Create a New Account!

Programme Committee


M. Zins (Paris/FR)


M.A. Bali, Brussels/BE
A. Ba-Ssalamah, Vienna/AT
R.G.H. Beets-Tan, Amsterdam/NL
G. Brancatelli, Palermo/IT
L. Curvo-Semedo, Lisbon/PT
S. Gourtsoyianni, Athens/GR
S. Jackson, Plymouth/UK
A. Laghi, Rome/IT
J. Stoker, Amsterdam/NL
S.A Taylor, London/UK
V. Vilgrain, Clichy/FR
C.J. Zech, Basel/CH

Local Organising Committee

R.G.H. Beets-Tan, Amsterdam/NL
T. Bollen, Nieuwegein/NL
R. de Haas, Groningen/NL
K. Horsthuis, Losser/NL
L. Oudenhoven, Apeldoorn/NL
M. Prokop, Nijmegen/NL
J.B.C.M. Puylaert, The Hague/NL
S. Robben, Maastricht/NL
B. Simons, Rotterdam/NL


Meeting President

Prof. Dr. Jaap Stoker
Professor of Radiology
University of Amsterdam
Head of Research
Vice chair Department of Radiology and Nuclear Medicine
Chair Division Radiology and Nuclear Medicine, Radiotherapy, Biomedical Engineering and Physics, and Pharmacy
Amsterdam UMC
The Netherlands

Like us on Facebook!