Forgot Password? | Create a New Account!

Programme Committee


M. Zins (Paris/FR)


M.A. Bali, Brussels/BE
A. Ba-Ssalamah, Vienna/AT
R.G.H. Beets-Tan, Amsterdam/NL
L. Blomqvist, Stockholm/SE
G. Brancatelli, Palermo/IT
L. Curvo-Semedo, Lisbon/PT
S. Gourtsoyianni, Athens/GR
S. Jackson, Plymouth/UK
A. Laghi, Rome/IT
J. Stoker, Amsterdam/NL
S.A Taylor, London/UK
V. Vilgrain, Clichy/FR
C.J. Zech, Basel/CH

Meeting President

Dr. Marc Zins
Hôpital Saint-Joseph
Department of Radiology
185 Rue Raymond Losserand
Paris, France

Important Dates

January 18, 2021
Abstract Submission DEADLINE

February 2021
Notification of acceptance to authors

March 2021
Registration opens

April 15, 2021
Early Registration DEADLINE

May 5, 2021
Deadline ESGAR X Factor Contributions

Like us on Facebook!