Forgot Password? | Create a New Account!

Young ESGAR Coordinators

Young ESGAR was initiated in 2019 by Prof. Regina Beets-Tan, President of ESGAR. It is currently coordinated by 4 young radiologists who are also representing Young ESGAR as delegates in the ESGAR research, educational, membership and workshop committees. Young ESGAR is advised by Prof. Michael Laniado and the chairs of the four committes:

Membership Benefits

  • Reduced fees at Annual Meetings and Workshops of the Society
  • Exclusive right to participate in Society sponsored activities
  • Free access to “European Radiology” on-line
  • Substantially reduced subscription rate to "Abdominal Radiology"
  • Eligibility to participate in Guideline Working Groups
  • Subspecialty Recognition Certificates
  • Personal ESGAR Account
  • ESGAR e-Newsletter and Annual Report
  • Unlimited access to the ESGAR e-Education Portal
  • Educational and networking activities

Apply now!


No news available.
Like us on Facebook!